AURN
Web Exclusive Archive

Corporate Sales & Marketing

Howard Eisen 
President, Network Sales
212-883-2113
heisen@aurn.com

Basil Murrain
Vice President, Marketing & Promotion
212-883-2104
bmurrain@aurn.com

Barry Feldman 
Vice President, Research
212-883-2104
bfeldman@aurn.com

New York Office

52 Vanderbilt Avenue
Suite 1510, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(Tel) 1-212-883-2100
(Fax) 1-212-297-2571

Andy Anderson 
Vice President, Sales, Eastern Region
aanderson@aurn.com

Michelle Pearson
Executive Sales Director, Eastern Region
212-883-2105
mpearson@aurn.com

Isaiah Bryant
Account Manager
212-883-2106
ibryant@aurn.com

Atlanta Office

2424 Old Rex Morrow Road, Ellenwood, GA 30294
Telephone: (732) 309-0301

Tanya Forrest Hall 
Executive Sales Director
tfhall@aurn.com

Chicago Office

180 North Stetson, Suite 3500, Chicago, IL 60601
Telephone: (312) 558-9090
Fax: (312) 558-9280

Stephen Bates
Executive Sales Director, Western Region
312-558-1906
sbates@aurn.com

Detroit Office

1133 Whittier Road, Grosse Pointe, MI 48230-1410
Telephone: (313) 885-4243
Fax: (313) 885-2192

J.D. MacKay
Executive Sales Director
jdmackay@aurn.com

AURN Headlines
More News | Photo Gallery



American Urban Radio Networks © 2014
The Nation's Only African-American Owned Network Radio Company.

New York | Pittsburgh | Atlanta | Chicago | Detroit | Los Angeles | Washington D.C.

aurn aurn aurn aurn aurn aurn

America's leading source for african american news & black radio. AURN is the largest radio network reaching Black Consumers. AURN marketing to African Americans. Urban radio news. Black radio. Urban programming & broadcasting. African American Breaking News and Opinion and Feature stories impacting the urban community. Black college sports news. Celebrity News.